Things that piss me off.

November 4, 2008 at 5:54 pm Leave a comment

* The lady in front of me who is making hand gestures because her order is so high maintenance as she orders from the Wendys take out window. Friggin’ cow. It’s Wendys. The guy taking your order has a 1 in 5 chance of getting the most mundane orders accurate, so the “ice tea – lightly sweetened” is out of bounds. There’s a reason they put numbers by the entries!
* The Little Caesars cashier punching in my Hot N’ Ready $5 pizza order and taking 45 seconds and hitting at least 20 different keys. These aren’t the NASA launch codes, dude! Just hand me that box behind you so I can leave!

Entry filed under: Things I Know But Can't Explain.

The +2 modifier. Or, shave your friggin’ neck, watch your ass quotient rise! The stupidest moments in movies I like ….

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed